Directories and Staff

General Information

Mass Times

Contact Us  (Please see the contact information below.)

Church and Office Locations

Clergy

Staff Serving the Community

Holy Apostles Parish
Saint Albert the Great Church and Office
3198 Schieck St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
(412) 884-7744
Fax (412) 884-2300
Web: www.holyapostlesparish.org
Email: holyapostles@holyapostlesparish.org
See Map

St. Basil Church ~ (no office)
1735 Brownsville Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15210
See Map

St. Norbert Church ~ (no office)
2413 St. Norbert St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
See Map

St. Wendelin Church ~ (no office)
2728 Custer Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
See Map

Holy Angels Parish Church and Office
408 Baldwin Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15207
(412) 461-6906
Fax (412) 461-0961
Web: www.holyangelshays.org
See Map

St. Sylvester Parish Church and Office
3754 Brownsville Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
(412) 882-8593
Fax (412) 882-0153
Email: office@saintsylvesterparish.org
See Map

Administrator
Reverend Stephen A. Kresak
skresak@holyapostlesparish.org 

Sr. Parochial Vicars
Reverend Robert J. Ahlin
frbob@holyangelshays.org

Reverend Kenneth A. Sparks
ksparks@holyapostlesparish.org

Parochial Vicar
Reverend Levi D. Hartle
lhartle@holyapostlesparish.org

Deacons
Deacon Michael J. Babcock
mbabcock@holyapostlesparish.org

Deacon James R. Grab
grab@holyapostlesparish.org

Deacon Daniel E. Nizan
dcndan@holyangelshays.org

Deacon Andrew J. White
awhite@saintsylvester.org

Deacon Timothy B. Zenchak
tzenchak@holyapostlesparish.org

Administrative
Deacon Andy White
Business Manager
Ext. 204
awhite@saintsylvesterparish.org

Deacon Dan Nizan
Pastoral Associate
Ext. 207
dcndan@holyangelshays.org

Mary Ann Negley
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 201
mnegley@holyapostlesparish.org

Cheryl DePretis
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 105
cheryl@holyangelshays.org

Cindy Depretis
Bulletin Editor
Ext. 109
bulletin@holyapostlesparish.org

Judy Lee
Secretary
Ext. 200
jlee@holyapostlesparish.org

Jane Long
Ext. 130
office@saintsylvesterparish.org

Lou Ann Shannon
Safe Environment
Ext. 223
safeenviroment@holyapostlesparish.org
Ministry Scheduling
Ext. 223
ministries@catholiccommunityofsouthpgh.org

Webmaster
webmaster@holyapostlesparish.org

Religious Education
Carolyn Eisenbarth
Ext. 136
ceisenbarth@saintsylvesterparish.org

Lori Mandela
Ext. 222
lmandela@holyapostlesparish.org

Elaine Garfold
Ext. 112
elaine@holyangelshays.org

Rosina Zilionis
Secretary
Ext. 221
rzilionis@holyapostlesparish.org

Music and Liturgy
J. R. Daniels

Director of Music and Liturgy
jrdaniels@holyapostlesparish.org

Eileen Hite
Assistant Director of Music
ehite@holyapostlesparish.org

Social Ministry
Mary Spinabelli
Ext. 202
mspinabelli@holyapostlesparish.org

Mimi Darragh
Ext. 135
mimidarragh@aol.com

Youth Ministry
Nicholas Wolf
Ext. 137
nwolf@holyapostlesparish.org

Anthony Bradley
Ext. 137
holyangelsteens@gmail.com

Maintenance
Jeff Jenney
Len Lis
John Reitmeyer
Mike Polarski